What’s Coming

Oh my goodness. It has been too long since I posted. Our modem decided to quite working, so our computer isn’t working and I have to do everything from my phone. Let’s just say, that’s not easy.
I don’t have the pictures I want on my phone, so we will just have to sit tight and wait until we buy another modem.
I listed a few recipes last time that i was making for Easter, and indeed, I made them all. But here we are, and no way to get them to you!
Now I have another great recipe that I will need to post. My birthday cake! I’m super excited to make it and have the help of my wonderful friend Beth!
That will hopefully be posted next week, and I can’t wait to share!
Have an awesome week!

2 thoughts on “What’s Coming

Leave a Reply :)

